Staff

Staff


Legal Assistants

Sharon Borman – SBorman@bvblaw.com
Dianne Caldwell – DCaldwell@bvblaw.com
Staci Daganhardt – SDaganhardt@bvblaw.com
Pati Davis – PDavis@bvblaw.com
Nita Gorman – NGorman@bvblaw.com
Julie Hall – JHall@bvblaw.com
Linda Quinton – LQuinton@bvblaw.com
Lisa Shouse – LShouse@bvblaw.com

Administration

Firm Administrator: Dave Kristy – DKristy@bvblaw.com